In order to better serve the community, our parish is divided into 12 Family Units based on geographical location.

Family Units are the basic units of our parish.  They actively participate in all activities of the church.  The wards meet once in every month at different families and spent some time in group prayer, Bible discussion and social hour.  In these meetings they give suggestions and feedback for the better administration of our growing parish.

Each Family Unit is headed by the president and there is a committee to assist him.

For individual ward details please click on the links below: 

Blessed Kunjachan Collegeville, King of Prussia, Norristown, Jeffersonville, Lansdale, Plymouth Meeting, Horsham, Ambler, Schwenksville
St. Alphonsa  Bensalem and Somerton
St. Chavara Bustleton Area – East of Verree Rd.;South of Lawler St., West of State Rd. & North of Grant Ave
St. George Upper Darby, Broomall, Springfield, Glen Mills
St. Joseph Pine and Huntingdon Valleys
St. Mary Krewstown & Bells corner – South of Welsh Rd., West of Roosevelt Blvd., and North of Rhawn St.
St. Mother Teresa Holme circle area – East of Roosevelt Blvd.;South of Grant Ave., North of Rhawn St.
St. Neumann Bucks County, excluding Bensalem
St. Thomas  Cottmann Area – South of Rhawn St