Echantillons gratuits de Viagra sans ordonnance

Eucharistic Ministers are responsible for assisting the priest in the distribution of the most precious Body and Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ during Holy Communion.

Currently we have 6 Eucharistic Ministers:

  • Jacob Chacko
  • Prasanth Kurian
  • Biju Mathew
  • Stanly Abraham
  • Soby Chacko
  • George Thalody